** LiveJournal - No-No List **



Even if a site DOES allow usage on social sites, if they used someone else's tubes/lines and that artist DON'T allow usage, you CAN'T use those items on any social sites such as LiveJournal, Flickr, Fotki, Facebook, MySpace, etc... I recommend you to always contact the original artist (who drew the lines or colored the tubes) because some of them can give special permission to use their graphics on LiveJournal!

 

For any changes or additions, please contact me and I will make them as soon as I can! Thank you for protecting rights to artists original work! :)



Those sites DON'T allow Social Sites usage

 

•Alska's Abode & IOP - http://www.alskas-abode.com

•Angel Valley - http://www.angelvalley.biz

•Baer Pixels - http://www.baer-pixels.us 

•Colored Creations - http://coloredcreations.net 

•Designs By Marcy - http://www.designsbymarcy.net  

•Disbme, Museni, any of Jessie or RaeRae's sites - http://www.disbme.com & http://www.museni.com 

•Donkadawn - Thumbprints - http://www.donkadawn.com 

•Doodle Lines (+all clubs for this site) - http://www.doodlelines.com, http://www.doodlelinesclub.com & http://www.pixelwhim.com 

•Dragon Pixels - http://www.freewebs.com/dragonpixels

•Faery Dust Express - http://www.faerydustexpress.com

•Fantastic Pixeldreams - http://www.fantasticpixeldreams.at/pixelsite/fpd/index.htm 

•Flutter Faerie Hollow - http://flutterfaeriehollow.com

•Glennda's - http://www.glennda.com

•Graceful Graphics - http://www.freewebs.com/gracefulgraphics

•Happy Bee Pixels - http://www.happybeepixels.net

•Il Mio Angolino - http://www.ilmioangolino.com 

•Inn of the 7th Fae - http://www.innoftheseventhfae.magickalmooncottage.net

•Leo's Corner - http://leoscorner.com

•Magickal Moon Cottage - http://www.magickalmooncottage.net

•My Doodles - http://mydoodles.biz 

•Pattibugz Hugz - http://www.pattibugzhugz.com

•Periwinkle Pixels - site closed

•Pixeldictions - http://www.pixeldictions.com

•Pixelwhispers - http://www.pixelwhispers.com (content is now @ My Doodles)

•Light Pixels - site closed

•Lil Pixel Dreams - http://lilpixeldreams.com 

•Lil Pixel Treasure - http://lilpixeltreasure.com 

•Lil Pixie Haven - http://lilpixiehaven.com 

•My Imagination - http://www.connault.com.au 

•Oak Hollow Customs - http://www.happybeepixels.net

•Rose BonBon Creations - site closed

•Sharing Pixels - site closed

•Simply As Is Tubes & Lineart - site closed

•Sparkle Faery Dreams - http://sparklefaerydreams.com 

•The Faery Tale - http://www.thefaerytale.com

•Tinsel Town Tubes - http://www.tinseltowntubes.com 

•Too Cute Pixels - http://www.toocutepixels.com 

•Whimsical Beginnings - http://www.whimsicalbeginnings.net

•Vanilla Patch - http://www.vanilla-patch.com


 

Those sites ALLOW Social Sites usage



•Andrea's Lil Pixels - http://www.andreas-lil-pixels.com

•Anita's Pixels - http://anitaspixels.com

•A Pixel N Time - http://apixel-n-time.com 

•Ariel's Light - site closed

•Berliner Bärin - http://www.pixelgrafikshop.berliner-baerin.de (if credited on SAME page)

•Candy Coated Pixels - http://www.candycoatedpixels.com (ONLY if the original artist allow LJ usage)

•Candy Lane Pixels - http://www.candylanepixels.com (ONLY if the original artist allow LJ usage)

•Chatterbugs - http://chatterbugs.us

•Completement Blinkies - site closed

•Creative Inventionz - site closed

•DebKerri Designs - http://www.debkerri.com

•Dee's Deesignz - site closed

•Designz By Angela - http://www.designzbyangela.com (ONLY if the lines are made by DBA)

•Doodlebug Pixels - http://www.doodlebugpixels.com 

•Enchanted Hollows - http://enchantedhollows.webs.com (ONLY if a grid is added on the blinkie/sigtag and linked back to EH)

•Faded Angels - http://faded-angels.net - site closed

•Fantastika Pixels - http://fantastikapixels.com (ONLY if the original artist allow LJ usage)

•Fairy Cats Pixels - http://fairycatspixels.net (ONLY if a grid is added on the blinkie/sigtag and linked back to FCP)

•Fancy Cricket - http://www.fancycricket.net

•Iddy Pixels - http://iddypixels.com

•Juni Sweet Corner - http://www.junisweetcorner.net

•Lili Mandarine - site closed

•Little Pixel Paws - http://littlepixelpaws.de 

•Lovable Pixels - site closed

•Marcela's Design - http://www.marcelasdesign.com (read complete terms before!)

•MeYou Graphics - http://meyougraphics.bravehost.com (read complete terms before!)

•Nancy Pixel - site closed

•Odd Pixels - http://odd-pixels.biz

•Pixels Street - http://pixelsstreet.breizhbleu.com 

•Rose's Pixels - http://www.rosespixels.com

•Sacred Pixelated - site closed

•Serenity's Pixels - http://serenityspixels.com/

•Shop'O'Pixels - site closed

•Starlight Pixels - http://starlightpixels.com (site seems to be closed..)

•Simply Shantastic - http://www.simplyshantastic.com (ONLY to create blinkies/sigtags/designs)

•Sabrina Pixels - http://sabrinapixels.com

•Sanne's Pixels - site closed

•Sarah's Pixel World - http://sarahspixelworld.com (NOT on AS IS purchased tubes)

•Sparkling Dreams - site closed

•Teddy's Land - site closed

•Trisha's Treasures - http://trishastreasures.tripod.com/happyspring.html 

•The Crimson Mist - site closed

 

*** This page have been copied from FantastiKa Pixels with the authorization to add on my site. Thank you so much Alexandra !


cursor